

## GOVERNMENT OF THE PUNJAB PRIMARY & SECONDARY HEALTHCARE DEPARTMENT

Dated Lahore, the 2<sup>nd</sup>, August 2022

## ORDER

No. <u>SO(WMO-II)58-40/2022(Combine Adhoc Ext.):</u>, The following doctors are hereby appointed as **Woman Medical Officer (BS-17/Adhoc)**, on adhoc basis w.e.f. period mentioned in the following table for a period of one year at respective district mentioned below against the post of WMO/MO/SWMO/SMO (OPS) or till the availability of regular incumbent/ selectee of the Punjab Public Service Commission, whichever is earlier:

Sr. No.	Name/Place of Posting	Appointment w.e.f.
1.	Dr. Bint-e-Zahra d/o Ali Akbar Abbas, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), THQ Hospital, Shahpur, Sargodha. <u>Against the vacant post of SWMO (OPS)</u>	08.05.2022
2.	Dr. Shaista Iram d/o Mian Maqsood Ahmad Khan, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), THQ Hospital, Arifwala, Pakpattan. <u>Against the vacant post of SWMO (OPS)</u>	10.09.2022
3.	Dr. Aamina Zia Mir d/o Zia Hussain Mir, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), DHQ Hospital, Chakwal. <u>Against the vacant post of SMO (OPS)</u>	12.07.2022
4.	Dr. Mariam Ihsan d/o haji Ihsanul Haq, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), RD, Fathey Pur Kamal, Khanpur R. Y. Khan. <u>Against the vacant post of SMO (OPS)</u>	19.08.2022
5.	Dr. Uzma Javed Joiya d/o Javed Iqbal Joiya, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), BHU, Mithra, district Bahawalpur. <u>Against the vacant post of MO</u>	14.07. 2022
6.	Dr. Arifa Bashir d/o Bashir Ahmed, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), THQ Hospital, Liaqatpur, R. Y. Khan. <u>Against the vacant post of SWMO (OPS)</u>	18.08.2022
7.	Dr. Mahnoor Mustafa d/o Ghulam Mustafa, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), Govt.  Altaf Hussain Eye Hospital, Khanpur, R. Y. Khan. Against the vacant post of SWMO (OPS)	19.08.2022
8.	Dr. Maria Akhtar d/o Malik Muhammad Akhtar, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), Govt. Altaf Hussain Eye Hospital, Khanpur, R. Y. Khan. <u>Against the vacant post</u> <u>of SMO (OPS)</u>	19.08.2022
9.	Dr. Salma Mustaqeem d/o Muhammad Aslam, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), DHQ Hospital, Khushab.	06.08.2022
10.	Dr. Hafiza Ambreen Mushtaq d/o Muhammad Mushtaq, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), THQ Hospital, Hasilpur, Bahawalpur. <u>Against the vacant post of SWMO (OPS)</u>	02.08.2022
11.	Dr. Anum Ishaq d/o Muhammad Ishaq, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), IYB District Hospital, Attock. <u>Against the vacant post of SMO (OPS)</u>	19.08.2022
12.	Dr. Iffat Ayoub d/o Muhammad Ayoub Sabir, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), THQ Hospital, Mailsi, Vehari.	28.07.2022
13.	Dr. Faiqa Falak d/o Falak Sher Watoo, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), Govt. Shahbaz Sharif DHQ Hospital, Multan. <u>Against the vacant post of SMO (OPS)</u>	30.06.2022

14.	Dr. Amber Rehman d/o Khalil Ur Rehman, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), DHQ Hospital, Khushab.	26.07.2022
15.	Dr. Aroona Hadayat d/o Hadayat Ullah, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), THQ Hospital, Kotli Sattian, Rawalpindi. <u>Against the vacant post of SWMO (OPS)</u>	15.07.2022
16.	Dr. Aniqa Aziz d/o Muhammad Aziz, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), DHQ Hospital, Khushab. <u>Against the vacant post of SWMO (OPS)</u>	19.08.2022
17.	Dr. Khalida Samreen d/o Abdul Ghafoor, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), THQ Hospital, Choa Saiden Shah, Chakwal <u>Against the vacant post of SMO (OPS)</u>	12.07.2022
18.	Dr. Jannat Anjum d/o Anjum Ijaz Malik, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), DHQ Hospital, Khushab. <u>Against the vacant post of SWMO (OPS)</u>	17.08.2022
19.	Dr. Muqaddas Ilyas d/o Muhammad Ilyas, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), DHQ Hospital, Mianwali. <u>Against the vacant post of SWMO (OPS)</u>	07.08.2022
20.	Dr. Naila Kanwal d/o Mian Ghulam Rasool, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), THQ Level Hospital & Trauma Center, Fateh Pur district R. Y. Khan.	20.06.2022
21	Dr. Aiman Rashid d/o Rashid Murtaza Shah, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), THQ Hospital Yazman, district Bahawalpur.	10.07.2022
22.	Dr. Aiman Rafiq d/o Chaudhary Muhammad Rafiq, WMO, BS-17 (on adhoc basis), DHQ Hospital, Rajanpur. <u>Against the vacant post of SWMO (OPS)</u>	26.07.2022

SECRETARY
PRIMARY & SECONDARY HEALTHCARE
DEPARTMENT



ESR-290045

## Number & Date Even

A copy is forwarded for information and necessary action to the:

- 1. Chief Executive Officer (DHA), Concerned
- 2. District Accounts Officer, Concerned
- 3. Medical Superintendent, Concerned
- 4. Incharge, Concerned
- 5. PA to Additional Secretary (Admn), Primary & Secondary Healthcare Department
- 6. PA to Deputy Secretary (Est.), Primary & Secondary Healthcare Department
- 7. Deputy Director (HISDU), Primary & Secondary Healthcare Department
- 8. Doctors Concerned
- 9. Master File

Section (WMO-II)

